Our team

Our team is dedicated to providing you with the best housing services possible.

We work closely with you to ensure that we provide high quality services that meet your needs. Our office is situated in the heart of the community so we are as easily accessible as possible.

Team

Andrew Kimmance

Andrew Kimmance

Charlton Triangle Homes and Old Oak Director

020 8319 9262 andrew.kimmance@familymosaic.co.uk

Nigel Pierce

Nigel Pierce

Assistant Director

020 8319 9260 nigel.pierce@familymosaic.co.uk

Derek Brown

Derek Brown

Building Services Manager

020 8319 9257 derek.brown@familymosaic.co.uk

Frank O'Boyle

Frank O'Boyle

Environmental Services Manager

020 8319 9259 frank.o’boyle@familymosaic.co.uk

Yasmin Odunoye

Yasmin Odunoye

Neighbourhood Manager | Tenancy Support

020 8319 9251 yasmin.odunoye@familymosaic.co.uk

Jasmin Thomspon

Jasmin Thomspon

Neighbourhood Manager | Community Development

020 8319 9254
jasmin.thompson@familymosaic.co.uk

Paul Goodwill

Paul Goodwill

Neighbourhood Manager | Letting & Technical Support

020 8319 9258 paul.goodwill@familymosaic.co.uk

Tricia Merchant

Tricia Merchant

Neighbourhood Manager Community Safety (temp)

020 8319 9263 tricia.merchant@familymosaic.co.uk

Tracey Kirby

Tracey Kirby

Customer Services & Facilities Manager

020 8319 9255 tracey.kirby@familymosaic.co.uk

Nancy Strange

Nancy Strange

Customer Services Officer

020 8319 9266 nancy.strange@familymosaic.co.uk

Suzanne McCarthy

Suzanne McCarthy

Part Time Customer Services Officer

020 8319 9264 suzanne.mccarthy@familymosaic.co.uk

Allisha Willis

Allisha Willis

Part Time Customer Services Officer

020 8319 9252 allisha.willis@familymosaic.co.uk

Annette Dalrymple

Annette Dalrymple

Incomes Officer

020 7089 1121 annette.dalrymple@familymosaic.co.uk

Felicia Iyeke

Felicia Iyeke

Incomes Officer

020 7089 1051 felicia.iyeke@familymosaic.co.uk

Logo_login
Creating a community and neighbourhood where people want to live because of the quality of life it offers
Logo_login
Creating a community and neighbourhood where people want to live because of the quality of life it offers